Team India 2020 🇮🇳

“It’s not that we use technology, we live technology,”

Team India is a diverse team of 13 members across 10000 kms.We belong to different states , regions, cultures and languages.

Our team comprises of students from different parts of India, students who had never met before. Our team includes Anvesha Saraf(Kolkata), Aaman Shah(Ahmedabad), Ronav Jaiswal(Pune), Anirudha Duttagupta(Kolkata), Tanul Gupta(Pune), Vianca Varma(Mumbai), Anay Chauhan(Pune), Yash Muthalia(Mumbai), Sanjay Ramkumar(Bengaluru), Sanika Kale(Akola), Aarrav Anil(Bengaluru), Gayatri Taware(Akola), Snehal Gawai(Akola).

Even in this pandemic we connect remotely and are united as a team.

All of us are extremely passionate about STEM and entered this competition with a can-do spirit.

Proudly holding the Indian flag we chant, “Vasudev Kutambka” which means the world is our family.

We believe we can together make the world a better place through STEM solutions.

Content from the Season

Team Media


Support FIRST Global Changemakers!

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.


Donation Total: $100.00